Joint Juice Coupon: Free 30 day supply!

Just a quick post to let you know that you can get a free 30 day supply of Joint Juice at the link below.  This is actually for the drink mix powder and there is a shipping charge of $6.95.

http://tinyurl.com/35knpel

Joint Juice is a product that helps lubricate your joints made by an orthopedic surgeon for athletes.  It contains glucosamine and chondroitin.

In addition, the Joint Juice people offer you a opportunity to become a member where they send it to you regularly with a shipping charge. It is just a personal thing with me, but I don’t ever sign up for anything where you get automatic shipments of anything.  I do prefer the actual juice that comes in the bottles as opposed to having to mix the powder which I have not tried.  I buy mine at Costco.  I know that Sam’s Warehouse Club sells it also.  According to the store locator on their site, it is also sold in my area at Walgreens, Target and Walmart.

Just thought I’d pass this along so for $6.95 you get to try the powder for 30 days, a less expensive way to try it out a case which runs for about $20-$21.

About Northside Class of '74

Northside Highschool Class of 74: https://www.facebook.com/groups/682629645087315/ and we are also on www.classmates.com
This entry was posted in Exercise, Tips and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Joint Juice Coupon: Free 30 day supply!

  1. melodydemone says:

    Thanks for the info – I need something like this for my joints – I’ll check it out and look forward to more great posts from you in our challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

